QPP Banner

QPP Banner

Etsy Mini

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Today's Kindle Freebies: December 17th

Always remember to double check the price on Amazon
as the prices can change at any time. 
                                                                              
TODAY'S FREE BOOKS
                                                                              

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00C4E1F3Q on Kindle
Before You Go by Clare James: Tabitha Kelly just wants to move on from her past, from the events of last year. She’s positive picking up a guy in a new city in a bar far from campus can help her get on with her life. She doesn’t account for the possibility she may be deeply attracted to this stranger, and unaware of his own designs.
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009LV26X8 on Kindle
Force of Fire by Rosa Turner Boschen: Mark Neal may only be a defense intelligence analyst, but he’s spun into a web of conspiracy and intrigue in this story involving terrorists, captives, and trading secrets.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00P37QNII on Kindle
In Love by Christmas by Sandy Nathan: A shaman with strange powers, Leroy Watches Jr. occasionally manages to make matters worse. But regardless of his own issues, he has to save his soul mate from the evil in her life before she no longer has one.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0058FM0SM on Kindle
Undead – A Supernatural Mystery – Detective Saussure Mysteries Book I by Trinidad Giachino: 1952. Lord Hurlingthon hires Private Detective Richard Saussure to solve a deeply personal mystery: he claims to be a 213-year-old man who can’t die. Even if he tries. With the help of his favorite enemy, Dr. Annette Kensington, Detective Saussure will get to the bottom of centuries-old mystery.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00N8G8OLA on Kindle
Kissed by Kimberly Loth: 16 year-old Naomi has been in her father’s cult in the Ozarks for as long as she can remember. She has no reason to question her life until her father announces her arranged marriage. She’s terrified of her soon to be groom, but a new, mysterious boy gives her a supernatural strength she never knew she had. Can she survive an escape attempt?
This book is Free on December 17, 2015
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01650CPPQ on Kindle
Brian Boru – Freedom Within The Heart by Mark Mahon: A young Irish revolutionary, Brian Boru, unites the clans of Ireland and leads his people to freedom against Norse tyranny. Read the tales of his struggles and triumphs in the pursuit of saving the Emerald Isle.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017PH5KU0 on Kindle
Crux (Southern Arcana Book #1) by Moira Rogers: Jackson Holt works as a PI in the US city with the largest paranormal population: New Orleans. He and his team have always been able to solve the cases given them…that is until a bar owner asks him to look into the past of her newest hire.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0163V34T8 on Kindle
The Way to Her Heart: Los Angeles by Emma Foster: Chef London Demerez works at the best restaurant in Los Angeles and lives with the head chef, her incredibly hot boyfriend Kip Wallace. But a new chef with model perfect looks has her sights set on London’s job and her boyfriend. London must decide if Kip is worth the fight, or if it’s time to see if her destiny lies somewhere else. With someone else.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00F2LSB6W on Kindle
The Holdout by Laurel Osterkamp: Robin, a competitor on reality TV show “The Hold Out”, desperately wanted to be the winner. Unfortunately, a more attractive prize, Grant, stole her heart and the money she gave up to be with him. But after suffering that humiliation, she’s ready to have the last laugh.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00Q6YLPJ4 on Kindle
Almost in Love by Kylie Gilmore: Barry Furnukle has pined after his cutesy neighbor for long enough. Given his success in business, he should have no problems moving in. That is until their wonderful first date places him squarely in the friend zone. He has no option but to unleash the smolder.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KFMFWWE on Kindle
Sweet Girl by Cristin Harber: Before Cash and Nicola can fall in love forever, they have to suffer through their first love. Ignoring their feelings has only given to a growing fire. But when half the school is interested in Nicola, he knows he has to show everyone where he stands with her.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B014GPT9VK on Kindle
Edge of Tomorrow by Sierra Rose: Calli Crawford barely recognizes herself anymore, after all the things she gave up for the restrictions in her life. In the witness protection program there isn’t much she can do. She just wants to return to her life, just wants to get past the trial date. Then Captain Barker moves into the neighborhood.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00D9WCNTW on Kindle
Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman by Nancy Miller: Samantha Bowman needed a break from reality, so she found herself in the virtual world of an erotic fantasy game. Little does she know, she’s become the centerpiece of a much more elaborate, psychological game.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B019ERAQE4 on Kindle
Sleeper Cell Super Boxset by Roger Hayden & James Hunt: A collection from two authors known for their Sleeper Cell thrillers.
This book is Free on December 17, 2015
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004TSCCJG on Kindle
Alone (Vampires and the Life of Erin Rose Book 1) by Steve Perlow: For fans of Anne Rice, Underworld, and Kill Bill, Alone begins a four novel series of mystery, action, and passion. Erin Rose wakes up with no memory of her past, and a vampire bite scar on her neck. Who is she? Start her story for free to find out.